PDA

View Full Version : Anybody want to help me make an abridged series?

AcidSoldier
11-26-2008, 12:10 AM
I've wanted to do this for a while and now I really want to. However, due to circumstances out of my control, I can't up/download anything onto this computer as it belongs to my school district, and I don't own a microphone so (for now at least) I can't use any of my superlative dialects (my British voice would blow your mind). I can write and approve voices and clips, but that's it.

I'd prefer to do Hunter x Hunter or JoJo's Bizarre Adventure.

Tatterdemalion
11-26-2008, 05:53 PM
Next time don't steal your computer from your local school district, and buy your own instead.

AcidSoldier
11-26-2008, 08:43 PM
I didn't steal it. They gave it to me because I'm a home-bound student which means they give me my work and I use this laptop that they gave me to do work that I need to type or do research for. Secondly, there's one here but it belongs to my older brother who banned me from it. I'd explain that but since you like to label people as theives and make common inferences you'd mistake the word autism for mental retardation.

Zairak
11-26-2008, 09:57 PM
You do realise he was making a joke, right?

AcidSoldier
11-27-2008, 12:52 AM
I thought he was serious. Sorry, it's harder for me to tell when there's just text.

WillPhanto1
11-27-2008, 09:21 PM
I've been wanting to do an anime parody series myself, but my hard drive is getting filled as it is. So I'm waiting until I can get a couple of Terra-byte hard drives to store my stuff on.

AcidSoldier
11-28-2008, 01:40 AM
kool. I'll just wait till then. Plus, I'm probably going to get a mic soon so I can take away some of the work load after all. Also, scratch JoJo's, I'll just do HxH.

Zairak
11-28-2008, 04:45 PM
Hunter X Hunter, eh? That could be interesting...

killshot
11-28-2008, 09:08 PM